Download Our Mobile App

Home Sports NBA 2023 Nominees

NBA 2023 Nominees

by Chanel Rowe
0 comment

By: Dontae Scisson

NEW ORLEANS, LA – NOVEMBER 15: Jaren Jackson Jr. #13 of the Memphis Grizzlies plays defense during the game against the New Orleans Pelicans on November 15, 2022 at the Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, Louisiana. NOTE TO USER: User expressly acknowledges and agrees that, by downloading and or using this Photograph, user is consenting to the terms and conditions of the Getty Images License Agreement. Mandatory Copyright Notice: Copyright 2022 NBAE (Photo by Ned Dishman/NBAE via Getty Images)

Sacramento Kings Head Coach Mike Brown was awarded the league’s coach of 2023 this
Wednesday. Coach Brown helped the Kings maintain a record of 48-34 this season taking
Sacramento to their first play-off since 2006 while Memphis Grizzlies (Defenseman) (#13)
Jaren Jackson Jr was awarded defensive player of the of 2023, Jackson led the NBA with a
record of 3.0 per game surpassing Milwaukee Bucks (#11) (Center) Brook Lopez and
Cleveland Cavilers (#4) (Center and Power Forward) Evan Mobley.

You may also like